Do you agree or disagree? In today's world, it is more important to work quickly and risk making mistakes than to work slowly and make sure that everything is correct.

It is critically important that accuracy is much needed to succeed in this modern age due to the austerity of the country.I personally believe that it is more essential to work rapidly and risk making a lot of mistakes.I feel this way for several reasons, which I will explore in my body paragraphs.

To begin with, numerous companies are highly competitive these days, which in turn have made a lot of employees adapt to faster working conditions.In fact, some even hire machineries in order to defeat their oppositions because the sole aim of any business is to maximize profit.My own experience is a compelling example of this.Four years ago,I was opportuned to work in a pharmaceutical company where we had to make vaccines in order to minimize the control of the coronavirus.During our production, we detected some flaws while testing the vaccine, but because we always want to be at the top of our game at all times we had to put the vaccines in the market so as not to disappoint our customers and we ended up correcting the subsequent batches. However, our opposition companies who are also producing the same drugs encounter such mistakes, and because they were trying to be faultless with their production, this actually made them lose customers.Also, people stop getting any of their products because of the disappointment encountered with their vaccines.If they had put the products in market at that time they were trying to be a perfectionist they wouldn't have experienced extinction.For this reason, it is certainly clear to see why it's much helpful to be speedy in doing things.

Furthermore, the widespread use of technology is another cogent factor, which has made people process their work much faster. To be more specific, there are a myriad of tools that people use to perform a plethora of tasks.For instance, twenty years ago, there was no centralized banking and due to the cumbersome data that the bankers need to put down this eventually resulted in a lot of errors such that so many working class lost their money.However, the modern technology has automatically serve as bulwark to people because,it is much convenient to carry out operation at one's freewill.

In light of the reasons mentioned, I believe that trying to perform operations quickly and taking risks to commit flaws is better. This is because it makes one stay firm in the job market, and also the prevalence of technology has also helped in controlling risk to some extent.