Do you agree or disagree? The way people dresses is a good indication of his or her personality or character.

No one can cast a shadow of doubt on the fact that clothes exhibit some important information about peoples. In dawn of humanity, humans attempt to dress some suitable clothes based on their habitat, statue in the society and their habits. Not all people concur when this issue arises. To being cognizant to the logic behind those who endorse or repudiate the legitimacy of this contention, not having any biased perception, I presume that people’s clothes could be a proper factor to judge about their personality and characters. In what follows, I will aptly substantiate my viewpoint.

To commence with, a consensus has yet to be reached; however, regarding the implication of the consistency among people job position and their costume based upon the statistics of different general questionnaires in sundry countries, people are unanimous about the conviction humankind should dress based on their job. For instance, people who work in offices and government organizations should dress formal. Doctors and nurses dress white uniforms which indicate their job statues. To sum, even though it is not correct in all situations, people used various styles of clothing related to their occupations.

In addition to the reason raised above; impact of people’s tendencies and interests could also substantiate the justifiability of the claim made at the outset of this essay. In conjunction with public belief, people consider own interests in providing their clothes. To elucidate on, people with fashion dresses like to be up to date, and athletics use sport cloth. In addition, people wear dirty and untidy clothes are irregular and do not donate enough time for their appearance.

The last but not the least, wealth has played paramount role in the selected clothes by people. In some situation, people who are very rich use expensive jeans with valuable watches and jewels. In contrast, people with simple T-shirts and pants are not very rich and luxurious.

Drawing upon the reason, discreetly put, as far as my personal perspective on the topic is concerned, I reiterate that the people’s style for clothing could be used as identifying factor to judge about some partial personality or character features. There are some reasons such as wealth, statue in the job and interests which are influential in the people’s wearing.