Do you agree or disagree?because modern life is complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organization.

It cannot be denied that our society is now developing at a unprecedent speed, and with the emerging of the new advanced industries and the propel force of the third industry revolution.

Our life has been more complex than any other periods in human history. In this case, having the ability to organize and plan is a vital skill to today’s people.

To explain why planning and organizing is necessary, we can look into its definition, these two actions, basically means to spilt enormous task into some separated tasks that can be handle with easily. There will be a clear imagine of you work in you mind which can help you prohibit the energy from being scattered and wasted. There is no doubt that you can finish you task more effectively and meticulously after arrangement. I can exemplify this with my own experience, when I was a freshman in college, I always spend a lot of time facing my desktop and just doing nothing, because I didn’t know where should I start. And on the process of doing my work, especially tough assignments, the feeling of tired and anxious always surrounded me, because the work seemed have no end. But after learning how to arrange daily life and study in an elective class, this kind of situation finally disappear. By arranging my work previously, I find I can finish it almost three times as fast as before, and by divided them into serval cushy separated tasks, I can cope it step by step with my confidence.

In addition, another major reason is that arrangement is not just vital to your daily life. In fact it’s an indispensable part of leadership, a essential character you will need if you want to be promoted by your boss. According to a recent research done by university Harvard , nearly in every companies, supervisors tend to promoted the employee who is adept at arranging tasks as the leader of work teams. This is quite reasonable, because how can we expect a man who cannot organize his own work sequentially to be a manger of a team, it would be ridiculous.

So, in conclusion in our modern society, developing the ability to arrange things has been a intellectual investment for us. It can benefit you in all dimensions , be it you daily life or your career.