Do you agree or disagree?

In twenty years, there will be fewer cars in use than there are today.

ilms are the way most people easily connect.few assume the characters while reading novel.Imagining makes to think or visualize the acts in the play,so i personally prefer to read book prior to watch movie for following reasons. firstly,interpreting the nature of play and enthusiasm in story make readers addicted for the subject.Authors intension is clearly seen in novel with keen narration through his words.for instance im a fan of chethan bhagat who writes novel mainly on his life experiences.first book written by him was "Two states" ,later the act was directed as a nice movie. this novel explains meeting his love first time and their college days,later how they struggled to get married with their parents acceptance,all of them were well narrated. after im done with book i watched movie,im so excited about the places and emotional scenes ,what i read and seeing film at that time felt like eye feast,my brain keeps on striking for next scene.of all years that was the one movie which i dont forget for my life time. it was fun seeing imagination on big screen. Secondly,few things brainstrom everyone ,which we dont forget.for example,subjects we study in our schools most of them we wont be able remember after these many years,but the film we saw or places we went will recall us every now and then.