Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays it is not important for people to have

regular family meals together.

There is no doubt that having regular meals with family members is one of the most enjoyable activities in many people's lives. Nowadays, due to the fact that individuals lead a hectic life, it is very hard to have a regular meal with family. Some people believe that it is not an important issue to have always meals with family, while I am of the opinion that this tradition is one of the most enjoyable and necessary activities among people. There are numerous reasons, two of which I will explore in what follows.

The first vital point to bear in mind is that in the contemporary world, because of busy schedule of every individal, it is very hard to all family members have a regular meal with each other. This reality leads to different health problems for individuals. As a conseqence, nowadays, lots of people underestood the importantce of having meal with their family members. My own experience is a compelling example of this. Back in college, I had a very compact schedule which forced me to go to college from dum to dask. Therefore, I had to eat something on campus instead of going home and have a healthy meal with my family. After a while, I loose my health and got severe stoamache because of eating lots of junk food at university. Had I went home and eat my launch with my family, I would not have loosed my health during college.

The second noteworthy reason which deserves some words here is that by having a regular meal with family, we can maintain our mental health as well as our physical health. In the way of illustration, when individuals have a regular meal with their lovely family, they can relieve their stress and tention and be unwind. Besides, in this way they can gather around and state their problems to each other. this opportunity would help them to fortify their bond with each other and become more closer to their family members. Give a personal experience as an example. In our home, we have a custom that all of the family always should eat breakfeast together. This tradition helps us to always be aware of problems of each other and it made us so close to each other. this example demonstrate how it is crucial to have a regular meal with our family members.

On the whole, based on the points mentioned above, we can conclude that having a regular meal can help individuals not only be healthy but also mentain their bond with their family.