Do you agree or disagree?Parents are the best teachers.

Parents have lots of experiences about life more than children also, they watching their children’s life to how grow up with what problems. On the other hand, biological people inherited same personality characters, such similar mistakes. In another word, Parents are the best teachers to show us to how face on problems to solve with sharing their experiences. But in my opinion, parents just know about life on their sight.

Firstly, nowadays, with advancement of technology and science, in all modernity life’s, all people can share their experiences together and it’s not matter how much they have distance they can see each other on screen of their smart phone’s. sometimes knowledge of children is more than parents about some objects. For example, our age gap between my mother and I is, 40 years. Therefore, her knowledge about using internet is week and most of the time I should teach her. Just yesterday, she wants to send Email and she couldn’t know how it’s work, so she asked me, and I explained for her on phone, but also she couldn’t follow my words and got confused second by second. To that end, she waits for me to come back home after a day to do it.

What’s more, because of social medias, people needn’t to hear parent’s advice's about all topics they should just search it on Google [ it’s a website that all the people in the world can access on the internet and use it to search about million subjects]. Furthermore, parents and grandparents couldn’t impose on their superstitions and traditional ideas to children because in 21 century no one accept that stuffs. For example, my father always told me when I was kid, to avoid to touch black cats because they are evil. But I just read somewhere black cats are more intelligent than other ones.

Above all, not only parents are good teachers but also, when somebody know about something it’s good idea to share it to other to learn it. The best way to share these things is, social medias to connect wide of the world.