Do you agree or disagree?

Parents are the best teachers.

Even though many scholars and some of the people argue as if it is a general truth that schoolteachers and professors are the best teachers and instructors in people’s life, I firmly recommend that parents have been perfect and great persons in everybody’s life. Parents are older than their children and they have more useful experiences and skills. In addition, parents used to stay with children until they grow up and be proficient. And believe it or not, nobody can replace the role of parents in human life. I will elaborate my idea with significant reasons in the following paragraphs.

One of the meaningful reasons coming to my mind at first is that parents passed more ways and taste several dangerous methods to be the success in their life, therefore we can use and utilize their experiences in our ways very well. An example can illuminate this claim, when I was selecting my major in university, actually, I did not have enough information and knowledge about universities and also about the rank of fields. I used to think which field is the best and has a better future job or job market, something like this. At that time, my father talked to me and gave me more important advice and guidance that his opinion was very valuable for me. As you can see parents have many experiences that help us to take a complete decision in the sensitive conditions.

Another remarkable reason is that if you chose parents as your teacher, they will the excellent persons who always are beside you and available. As far as I am concerned, when I have problems which I cannot solve them or I don’t access to some teachers, my mother is a first person who I come near her and ask my question. Not only do they love us very much, but also they spend most of their time hang out with children. As a matter of fact, parents are only people who desire their children to be a successful and famous individuals in their future. This experience thought me that our parents are the best people in our life that in every circumstances and situations are near us. Never have they left their children even to be adult people.

As a result, based on all of the related reasons one can conclude that even though other people have a great role in person’s life, but parent are the best teacher due to they always stay and spend their time and investment for children, therefor, they can give their important experiences and share them via children.