Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Most advertisements make products seem much better then they really are.

Even though maney companys and some of the people argue as if it is a general truth that advertisements are more benefits and they show real products, I firmly recommend that asvertisements is a way for sail more products they have never released the origin of products. advertisements amke a perfect condition to take more money and apealing the more customs. And believe it or not, when a companey play a real product that is not perfect, it will not have a good results. I will elaborate my idea with some significant reasons in the following paragraphs.

One of the meaningfull reasons coming to my mind at first is that some factories dont have a important prodacts and they want to earn much money, so they start to advertis and display thier products better than they actually are. In my personality experience as an example, i have bought a pairs of shoos on the internet that constantly seem to have a great quility and texture, not only i have never use this shoos a short time but also i spend much money for that. As you can this company take more benefits by using advertisements to sial its worse products.

Another my remarkable reason is that to showing materials more and more makes people encourage and promote to buy them, nevertheless, they really are not as displying. As an example, todays, we are witness several food substantials thay shown in TV, Streats, Newspapers and somthings like that. As a matter of fact, these foods are unhealthy via adding more protected matterials and colorfulld substantials to attracts more children.

As a result, based on the above reasons, producta which show by asvertisement are not trully that we see. to take much money and attract more customers.