Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

In order to be well-informed, a person must get information from many different news resources.

Even though maney sociolists and most of the people argue as if it is ageneral truth that people need to follow the one sources of news and event, i firmlly recommend that in the complex world and various sources of information, people have to get information from several sources. to be more sure of the true or false of information and also for complicating and get more details of information people have to gain their information of many sources. And belive it or not, a person need to achiave verity of information of several sources. I will elaborate my idea with the significant reasons in the following prographs.

One of the meaningful reasons coming to my mind at first is that todays with inhancing to different sources of neas and event, people should search and seek about information that they obtian is real or not. As a matter of fact, when there are maney sources of information, people can not distingoush which of them is true. As an example, i have never understood which of the TV' news are more real that happen in our country, for this reaon i used to check another source to increasing my information to b well-informed.

Another my remarkable reason is that if people wants to witness the elaborated and complicated information, they hsould track and discover a more soureces of events. For instance, when i decided to select my thesis in university, i found that some journals were more sofisticated and some of them explained my topice entirly, thus i searched a lot of articls and website to get well-informed.

As a result, when people want to be more expert of some news and events and have real information, they have to choose many sourecs. as i am a student i try improve my knowlwdge of