Do you agree or disagree?

Young people nowadays do not give enough time to helping their communities.

Even though many socialists and some of the people argue as if it is a general truth that young people are spending more and more time in the expanding relationship between each other and public socialites, I firmly recommend that in the modern world, children and young person tend to be alone by new technologies and government and managers don’t allow them be in communities. And believe it or not, we are evidence depressed generations that they don’t tend to share and participle in assemblies and gatherings. I will elaborate my idea with significant reasons in the following paragraph.

One of the meaningful reasons coming to my mind is that in new world, innovative methods and systems such as internet, computers and, of course game nets make youth people be more introverted and be more alone instead of spending their time in political and social discussions and problems. I parents want to witness a successful upcoming generation, they should restrict and limit childhood to less available in sophisticated and complex websites and tools, instead of more encourage and meeting different people and conferences. For example, in the past years, we did not have computer or access to internet, but I used to go the park and play with my friends, thus I am a socially person and give my time to improving and developing my country by helping poor people.

Another my remarkable reason is that government don’t accept young person to participate in problems and issues of community. Recently studies show that diplomatic and directors prefer to employ and let to adulthood and high experience people to in social. Youth people not only have to join in their communities and conventions, but also have to help and assistant to increasing groups and bands by inviting old people and talk to them about their social’ s problems.

As a result, one the basic of points mentioned above, I strongly agree with this statement that “young people nowadays do not give enough time to helping their communities”. Because I think if patents restrict them of new technologies and also government admire youth person, they will spend more time in helping and developing their communities beyond doubt.