Do you agree or not?Because people are busy doing so many things, they do very few things well.

By and large, people are now very busy in their lives. Sometimes, they have to do a lot of things at a same time in order to deal with changes occurring throughout the world. In this regard, there is controversy regarding the efficiency of people's performance. A popular belief in this regard is that since people have to do many different tasks in their life, they do very few things well, whereas the other group of people have a complete opposite point of view. Personally, I agree with the latter. In the following lines, I am going to support this idea through 2 reasons.

The first exquisite point to be mentioned is that people can do a lot of tasks very well by using the internet. Internet has facilitated the way that people live. In 50 years ago, it was a real challenge for people to do many different tasks at a same time. They usually had problem with time and could not finish their jobs on time, so the had a low efficiency. That being said, today, thanks to the advancements in technology, like the internet, people are able to do many tasks together. Internet has made a better situation for people in their workplace to do their jobs without any problem with the time planning. A good example of this is students. At schools or universities, students usually have to do many research projects, while studying and preparing themselves for their final exams. Without the internet, it would be impossible for them to do all these stuff together. However, by using the internet, students are enabled to access to a wide range of knowledge and can use academic papers in order to do their projects and researches. Also, they can go to academic Web sites and see extra lectures and materials in addition to their textbooks in order to prepare themselves for their exams. Hence, internet has eased people's lives and can help them to do their task with a high efficiency.

The second reason which deserves some words here is that some basic techniques, such as team working, can help people to do a wide variety of tasks very well. This method will increase the people's efficiency in their works. Nowadays, world is changing rapidly and at any moment, something new happens in the globe, so if people want to be successful in their jobs and their lives, it would be essential for them to catch up with these changes. In this regard, they usually have to do many different things in their workplace together which sometimes would be very hard for them. One way that people can overcome this hardship is that they can do their tasks with other people by participating in group activities. Team working guarantees that people will not have a problem with time anymore and they can do their jobs on time. Besides, by working together, people can use other's experiences in their works through interaction in order to solve their problems. Back to the example, students can participate in group studies and do their assignments with other students. In this way, the assignment will be divided toward the members of the group and it would be done faster and better.

To put everything in a nutshell, although people have to do many different things together, they can do them very well owing to the fact that technology advancements, like the internet, help people to do their job better and as a result, they can have a good feedback on their works. Also, by working with other people as a team, the way of doing jobs would change completely and people can finish their tasks on time with a high quality and efficiency.