Do you agree that people easily learn from the friends beside them? Use specific examples and evidences to support your answer.

In the fast-paced and technology-oriented world, friends play a vital role in people's lives and one can learn from his friend how to cope with problems as well as orienting his thoughts and aims. Throughout the history, friends help people triumph over obstacles and achieves success. A controversial question regarding this issue is whether a person learns correctly and precisely beside his or her friends and would have substantial progress or otherwise. Some people believe that if one can learn accurately and make progress in a short time, it is proper to study in front of his/her friends, whereas others have varied standpoints. I am of the opinion that; the most one has good friend and study together and more particularly if they are studying in the same field, the more can become prosperous for some reasons. In ensuing lines, I will address the most discernible grounds.

The first exquisite point to be mentioned is that the friend encourages us to study and learn more. In fact, when we put in an environment that everyone is studying we will induce to study more, especially when the individuals are our friends. As a case in point, there is a body of psychological research that I read recently. The researchers conducted an interview with many volunteer students in order to find information about the effect of friend in the study and learn in less time, the data denoted that a host of them had such experience that their studies had more efficient besides of their friends. On balance, this finding can partly explain why this experience and study beside of friends is intrinsic for becoming prosperous in a given study.

Another noteworthy aspect that should be reflected in this explanation is that friends can help each other to thrive in a study. Needless to say that when friends are at the same level and in a same field of study could share information and assist each other to flourish. In other words, they can with each other pave the way toward better future and performance in their lives. Take a personal experience as an example, back to university, I had a roommate and we were close friends; in the third semester, we took a difficult(drawback) course, Quantum Physics. therefore, after each class, we went to library and studied the portion of book related to the course and helped each other to figure out entirely. Moreover, if we had not grasped in the course, we would go to the professor and ask about the problem. Consequently, we could learn more straightforward and in short time subsequent we got a remarkable grade in the course.

In light of these crucial reasons, I have strictly come to believe that study in front of friends has many momentous profits. for sake of brevity, a couple of points are worth reiterating; firstly, when a friend is studying, you are inducing to study and learn more thing, it is sort of competition for success; secondly, friends can help each other to achieve their goal in a short time and share information. Albeit, it was a story in a nutshell; as a matter of fact, there are many reasonable grounds that can lend weight to my point of view.