Do you agree that people easily learn from the friends beside them? Use specific examples and evidences to support your answer.

In today's fast-changing world, knowledge is an inextricably intertwined matter with the people's lives. In this regards, some of them try to catch some informations and knowledges form the nearest people with them, however, the others subscribe to another view to gain these. As far as I am concerned, the advantages of learning from the friends substantially outweigh those of the other ways of learning for quite a few reasons, two monumental of which are elaborated upon hereunder.

The firs exquisite reason coming to mind is that the people who are around me are aware of my personality and besides, my level of education. Therforem they can analyze how learn my based of the personal information. To describe my point in a sought-after way, I am ging to state a personal experience. When I was at the university, I had a hard assignment on physics course and it made me angry inasmuch as I could not sole that. Therfore, I attempt to get the helping points from the professor but His attempts did not work for me. Consequently, I asked the terrible question from my roommate who was a physic's major and he taught me my problem in a convenient way.

The last but not the least is that every body do not like to be in lower level of the others. In this regards, they try to gain a level as the other one are standing. To illustrate my point, personally, when one of my frient learn me something I try to get the whole information about what he says. As I said in the second paragraph about my roommate help in my assignment, one of the salient reason that I learnt utterly from him was I did not want to be lower than him.

To sum up, even though, the reasons which I deserved here are not the whole ones but they are the ones which states the benefits of learning from the friends.