Do you prefer to stay in one place or move around?

I think is difficult to decide for one option, since today internet allow us to have access to a huge amount of information in which we can read about people’s experience and how either options has advantages and disadvantages as well. While some people prefer to move around gaining foreign experience, other choose to settle on and building their life in the same place. If I have to pick one, I would choose to stay in one place, specially, for two reasons.

First of all, the main reason for why I prefer to stay in one place is because I love peaceful and relaxing life, as when you move around you must take your stuffs and seeing what you will do with those, so I believe that is stressful and complicated for me. Furthermore, you will not have to take care about where you will live and how will be the people who live in the place that you are moving on.

Second, if you move around you should save some money since you will need it to cover the cost of that movement. For example, if you are moving to another city you will have to pay to someone for taking your stuffs and transporting it toward the new place. on the other hand, maybe you want to sell your stuff instead of bringing with you, in this case, it is important to point out that you will have to pay again for other stuff in your new place, may be used or not. But either you have to spend some money, so that is the reason for I prefer to stay in one place since it cheaper than moving around.

Finally, I pointed out two reason for my preference and I am strongly sure that my point of view is the best for myself. However, humans being can think and make their own decision, and that decision is based on their feelings and thoughts. Therefore, returning to the central issue, other people can think different by my, or even, have other reason por the same predilection which is also accepted.