do you think that public speaking should be a requirement for students? why?

In today's modern world, with advanced and complicate circumtances, many recent and useful skills are becoming important more than ever before. with this in mind, there is no doubt that speaking ability effects students' life in variouse ways. One controversial question arises in this regard, weather public speaking should be a requirment for students or not. In my perspective, its vital to students in upper level to can talk infront of many people. I feel this way for some reasons which are pinpointed in te following.

To begin with, human beings begins to speake from first age of life according to have cominication with others. This ability progresses in all the people as they are become mature. On the other hand, how to speak and what to say plays an increseangly pivotal role on others reactions. Therefore, improving this skill is significant for students who should overcome lofs of difficulties in their entire life. In other words, its crystal clear that students as intelligent members of every societis, should deal with explain or express their ideas to others specialy in university. To illustrate my point, during the semasters professors assign many research and conferences for students that should be prepared for them. As a result, to pass a requirment course about how to apeak in public benefit them.

Additonaly, many students after graduating from university will seek for finding proper job. Employers evalute valountiers to find profecinals. In this situations, young people who has more confident and ability to talk formal have more opportunuties to find appropiate job. To pass cources that teach them to speak in public and formal will result in better situation to find job and offcourse promote sooner. For instance, in company that i'm working, there are some meetings that all of us should explain our duties and tasks. Which requires to speak in public. Study relative lessons at universuty can lead to sucsseful spaech in this situatuions.

In a nutshell, by taking account all the abow reasons and many others, i strongely believe that speaking in public requiments is neccessary for students since benefit them in confronces and jobs.