2

In today's modern world, by progressing in economic, making money and all matters related to it is becoming more important than ever before. In this situation, people compete for having more money and its clystal clear that all of them can not grasp money equaly. As a result there are many people all over the world who need other's help to afford their costs. One controversial question arises in this regard weather the more money people have, the more they should give away to charity or not. Some people believe that who have more money should get away from charity but others beilive in opposite way. In my perspective, having more money should result in more participting in charity plans. I feel this way for some reasons which are pinpointed in the following.

To begin with, elites, who more influence society, have complicate life style. they are busy with their jobs, scaduling to invest to enhance their budget and many other things that other people may don't need to be worry about them. People in this circumstance require to seek for beneficial ways to release their mind and improve their feeling positively. Charity is an appropriate way for richs to kill birds with one stone: use thier money to help others and make their own moods better.

Additionaly, all charities are based on rich people's money and without them it will be imposibble to manage any charity. Therefore, members who work in charity companies use lots of ways to attract people to participate. So there are many people that are active in theses companies since it brings them positive results. To illustrate my point, these days charity celebrities apeals to most of the due to the fact they illustate how they are rich and genourouse in this way, moreover it results in popularity.

In a nutshell, by taking acoount all the above reasons and many others, i strongely believe that more money people have more interests to charity. Not only they can have more peacful life styles but also they can be more succesful.