33

Essay topics

In today's modern world, with its galloping progress in technology and veriaty kinds of information that humans are dealing with all days and nights, brings this question to the light that it is essential how to manage these phenomenan or not. Some people believe that there is no need to take effort to organaze and plan this circumstance but in my perspective its essential to have the ability to plan and organize. I feel this way for some reasons which are pinpointed in the following.

First, no doubt that nowadays lots of recent maters are facing with young people as a result of technology and modernate in other word life styles have been more alaboreted so young people oblige to improve their ability of organizing issus. For instance, in the past time most of people had common life styles, they didnt need to graduate in university or learn how to work with computers and other things.They just follow their ancestors job,got marrid and had babies but these days variety ways that young people have make them confuse so its vital to hande and manage them.

Second, easy access to sources of information and diffrent oppotunities lead to complex individual's life also its common that young people compete with each other. Most of people whether or not gain fundamental abilities such as drive car or how to use cellphones Therefore young people have to set goals and plan to recieve them in the long run and not to loose their ways.To illustrate my point, some years ago when i graduted from university, i couldn't choose my appropriate job because in my majer there are lot of branches so i organize and plan to find suitable job.

In conclusion, by taking account all the above reasons and many others, i strongely believe that in recent decades its fundamental to young people that organize their goals to succeed since there are lots of sources and more talented people.