do you think that public speaking should be a requirement for students? why?

In modern world, by galloping progress in globalization and connect societies, it is vital for every body have a common skill. Speak in front of a papulation is one of the most controversial subjects that arises a question, whether pulic speaking is should be requirment for students or not. from my point of view, it's crystal clear that any body should indeed speak infront of many people. I feel this way for some reasons wich are pinepointed in the following.

To begin with, human beings during their life, may face to a lot critical sitautions. So be prepared for many of them is a significant matter. Moreover the ability of making speach is usefull enough that should teach as a course in universities. Thus, if every students requir to pass a course about public speech, it is a improve in their life to overcome the challenges in future. To illustrate the point, take concider a man that in a company promote in his field and should to talk in front of his colleages, but he never speak for a papulation. He would not good act and feel shy.

Another parmount that sould be taken account in this regard is that public speak is a important train for self confident. On the other hand, presenting ideas by practice in compuse enviroment help students to learn best way of speaking. With this in mind, get experince by involving in required course of public speach will be necessary from every aspects.

Last but not least, students in the academic area several times force to present their papers and have a good posture of speaking and explaining in classes which will result in higher grades. Furthermore, any opportunities in societies desreve a high level of ability to defend by students. For example, big companies' interviews are done by some human resources that focused on the way that recruit present the information, not the concept of them.

In a nutshell by taking account all the above reasons and many others, i strongely believe that public spaeking is a extermely skill that any students muat take and explloit in their life due to overcome critical situation in lifes, improve self confident and gain ability to present correctly.