Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Movies and television have more negative effects than positive effects on the way young people behave. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In modern world, with galloping progress in technology and improvement of movie or television industries, no one couldn't deny the influence of media on human's behaviour. In this regard, a controversy question is that are movie and tv influence of youngs behavior is possitive or negative. I totally think that the influence of tv is possitive due to the fact of learning and motivate reasons which are pinpointed in the following.

First, television with its aspect in teach and direct the young mind to the brigh future through learning programs, play a vital role in people's life style. to illustrare this point, every year channels produce a significant number of show to warning about dangrous of alkohol and ciggarets. In addition many parents always monitoring their childeren to watch usefull tv shows and restricted them from saw adults movies.

Second, movies usually show the heroes and possitive characters in the story fighting demons and criminals. On the other hand, tv with live show of sport events encourage childeren to exercise every day and be a profesional athlet which result in many of young generations attracted to the gyms. Once my friend watch a movie about boxing and after that he starts going to the boxing club, after 5 years he became champion in Asia and find permission to the olympic event. However, many people don't agree with imitate celebritis life but we know every successfull human follow experiences of other's life in television and decide which way is proper for them.

In a nutshell, by taking account all above reasons and many others, i strongly believe that television and movies have possitive influence on childeren and young people because of their power to direct humans mind and learning from tv programs.