Educating children is a more difficult task today than it was in the past because they spend so much time on cellphone, online games and social networking websites.

Nowadays, it is commonly accepted that the teachers and parents most of the time have some difficalty with children because of over using from the electronic divices. Contrary, to this popular beliefs there are still those who argue that this veiw is not true because suing from this electronic dvice have a lot of benefits to incresing children knowledge and it is helpful for their study. I, to agreat extent agree with this idea that educating children is a more difficult task than it was in the past.

First and foremost, most of the students using from this divce in the classroom. Most of the teachers are unsatisfy because in contrast to schools police all of children have cell phone in the school. They believes that the student do not have a mature ability of make decision in reasonable shape because of their special age condition. Thus, students used from their electronic dvice in the classroom, For example, downloal musice or films and chat with their friends. It is led to they have not enough consentration to the teachers lecture and also, it is distracted other students who want to listen to the teacher speech. Unfortunately, this condition even distracted teacher and affected on their teaching quality.

On another significant fact that should be taken into the cosideration is that throught this dvice student have access to internet space and also some content that it is not suit from their age. children can access to some harmful and in contrast with ethics, it content can have very harmfull effect on their mind. In addition most of the computer games have very violent sujects and it can be l;ed to estention of wildly behavior between students. For example, in th elast month I read an articul in the newspaper about a student that kill a lot of other children in the school. We know that this kid of happens increased in the reacent years.

Finally, it is clear that these device are one of important portion of our modern world and anypne cannot removed these device from the adult or even children life. it is make the task of teachers and parents more difficult because they have big responsibility for toght to the children and inform them about the correct way of using from this device. brcause, surely, the electronic device provide a huge number of benefites for poeple. Therefore, it is strong task for education managers and social managers and parents to have effective plan for teaching children and provideing safe especially internet space for children used.

on the basis of reasons that mentioned above, I am coinvinced that eduating children when they have used from electronic divice is more difficult task. becuase, they have not enough knowledge about correct used of this divice and some harmful information that they learn from internet or some games.