Some parents offer their school-age children money for each high grade (mark) they get in school. Do you think this is a good idea?

Nowadays, it is commonly accepted that offering unusual and out of law money to schools not only is out of ethics but also led to damage in educational quality of schools in a long time. Contrary, to this popular beliefs there are still those who argue that proposing money to the schools work as a motivation factor for school managers and teachers for higher and hard attempts for improving the quality of education and more precise attention to the students. I, to a great extent, disagree with this idea that offering money to the schools for the higher grade or any other aims is a good idea.

First and foremost, surely, all of the parents have not ability or interest to pay this money to the schools some this happens to create the difference between students who pay extra money to the school and who do not pay this money. Because it is possible that teachers and school staff have some different behavior or extra educational program just for students that their parents pay money. This work certainly threatened the educational justice for students because all of them should have equal time and practice in the school.

On another significant fact, that should be taken into the consideration is that this kind of works (pay money) can increase the possibility of crime in the schools because create a way for parents who want their children getting the good grade in the school under each condition to guarantee the success of their children future. For example, a school manager who is not very persis to laws take money for ensuring parents for a good grade even through cheating.

Finally, yet importantly, if this work becomes extended to all of the schools this condition provide serious pressure on parents who have not enough funding to support this money to the schools and it can be a big threaten for social justice of our children. Because of our educational system based on the goal of free education for all of the people and providing the opportunity of success for all of the children in the society separate from their wealthy. In the end, I think this work in the long term can be decreased future development of our society by doing jobs by crazy and not talented people.

On the bases of the reason that mentioned above, I am convinced that offering money to the schools for good grad is a huge mistake because of the decrease in educational justice and rising the possibility of crime and out of law working and also destructive a lot of talented students.