educating children is a more difficult task today than it was in the past because they spend so much time on cell phone, online games, and social networking web sites

In fact, educating kids has turned into a controversial issue during recent years as far as governments have recruited experts in order to evaluate methods of teaching for better results. Actually one cannot neglect the fact that learning to nowadays children is extremely more difficult than past because not only do they waste their time on the technological devices including computer, internet, and cellphone but they also don't obey elders' rule; in other word, they are more playful than past children.

Actually, it is hard to ignore the fact that our lives have been affected by the internet appropriately; for instance, the activities have eased after discovering the internet and related instruments; moreover, we access to news more quickly; nonetheless, faring students away from books and courses is counted as a disadvantage of it. For example, my sister always postpones assigned home works in order to play online game with her virtual friends; indeed, schools assignment is last priority for student today; therefore, considering the fact that kids don't pay enough attention to their education, being a teacher in primary school is counted as a hard task in our society.

On the one hand, one of the most significant abilities that causes people to achieve more successful such as educational prosperity, is being well in interaction; besides, it will be improved by communication in real world; hence, a student who spends almost all free time on the social network web sites and online game, can't be strength enough in communication; thus; he or she can't be taught lessons proper enough.

Although, modern devices and facilities can contribute students to follow teachers' home works, kids would rather use them in wrong ways; in other words; there are many applications that help both students and teachers to gain their aim more easily. If children encourage to use such a software, they will understand lectures better; hence, in some cases not only doesn't internet lead child to waste their time but they also can take advantages of that in order to amplify their knowledge.

All in all, in case social networks, online games and cell phones utilize in a true way, both children and others can be progress; nevertheless, generally these equipment has declined the efficiency of schools' and teachers' endeavor to train children. In conclusion, children not only should be taught lessons but they should be forced to participate in special courses that contribute them to take advantages of internet.