Education is more difficult than it used to be

education is an important concept in our life. learning is not an easy pathway to continue on it, However i believe education is more difficult for multiple reason. which, i will explore in my essay.

First of all, learning new material is hard in whole life, not a matter if it is simple thing or hard. nowadays with invention revolution and the world progress in all discipline. The learning tools become harder to utilize because it depends more on technology rather than person. In the past, people were depending on simple equipments to study like:paper and pencil. Even though they were success in their live.

moreover using computer now and websites for education added more difficulties on people who did not use technology before. Beside that human can not work nowadays without an education degree since job is very competitive . For instance, I were studying in university of pharmacy. The instructor required three references from me to do my research. which cost me a lot of money and time. Add to that i left my part time job. because i need training about hoe to use scholar search engine.

Secondly, education is more demanding. the schools and universities require working hard from students to get their degree like : doing research, utilizing websites , tablets and computers to finish homework.

For example, about ten years ago, my father was studying in college of engineering. he was spending 3 hours in college and he used to finish his homework within on hour maximum. my father didn't need more than paper and pen to complete his assignments. In contrast, I could not start my homework without changing my tabulate and paying my internet bill to use the wi-fi.

Finally, studying and education are deserve all our time and effort to get through it. Some people may find education is easier now. they can access all available resources in one click.

I agree, it is harder to accomplish and follow the new technique in education.