Every generation of people is different in important ways. How is your generation different from your parent's generation? Use specific reasons and examples to explain your answer.

There have been several disputed discussions on whether our generation is different from parents' generation or not. As for everything, there are always two sides to each question. Personally, I believe that our generation is very much different from the parents' generation. I feel this for two reasons, which I explore in the following essay.

First of all, the first reason is today's modern technology which makes mobility, connectivity very easier as compared to our parent's generation. My personal experience is a compelling example of this; about 4 months back, I enrolled in the online finance course at the University of New Hampshire, situated in the United States.; my father shocked by today's connectivity. He stated that you are lucky to birth in the advance generation; therefore, connectivity via the Internet makes the two-generation different.

Besides, the second reason is the gross domestic income per person our generation; furthermore, gross domestic income increases the living standards of our generation as compared to the older generation. For better understanding, let us look at the instance of my cousin brother. About 10 months back, he got a job in the private sector. His income was very much higher than aristocratic of the respective country. At first, His father did not believe that this was a reality or not; because, before that incident, he thought that public sector gave more salary to their employees; however, In today's generation private sector gave more incentives to their employees.

In conclusion, there are some scenarios where the Old generation is better than our generation .i.e gross domestic happiness. In my parents' generation, gross domestic happiness is higher than today's generation, nonetheless, these scenarios are very rare; therefore, I am of the opinion that our generation is very different and advanced from parent's generation because the connectivity, mobility becomes very easier as well as cheap and because the earning capacity of each person of todays' generation is increased as compare to our elders' generation