The extended family (grandparents, cousins, aunts, and uncles) is less important now than it was in the past

In every decade family is the important issue to deal with. Since the world is changing upon on technology, the combination between members in a family is not as strong as before. Although, some people doesn’t believe this fact, in my point of view family extension has less value today. In this passage, I will mention some of the reasons to prove this idea.

To begin with, people have different ideas from their parents because of their conventional ways in life. for case, they can’t induce themselves to stay together. For example, a fellow with thirty years’ old who wants to have girlfriend without parent’s permission which doesn’t match with family’s criteria since they have different thoughts.

Secondly, active life and not having sufficient time cause to alter the fact of reducing family extinction value. individuals utilize to work since morning till night and holidays they need to chill out with companies instead of family so the way of living make things change. For instance, a guy who is employee and try to earn money, and enjoy his life, and work hard from Saturday till Friday, as a result, They incline toward spending that one day for themselves, not family.

Thirdly, living far a way from family because of many reasons such as job can cause family members get far away from each other and day by day relationships get lighter. Thus, families and other relatives cant see each other and follow traditional aspects of the family. For example, these days no one get permission from their grandfather to get married because they are not in same region and they don’t leave in same building as before.

To sum up, Although respecting to family extension is very important but these days we see many elements which are affecting this important issue in life which I think I help people to be free base on their thinks and believes and no one can force them to follow the old and tradition conventional ways .