Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?When teachers assign projects on which students must work together, the students learn much more effectively than when they are asked to work alone on projects

Socialist believes that human always can learn more about things when they do work together. Because they improve their skills in many aspects. We can expand this idea for students in school while they are doing projects. In my point of view, I thinks that when students work together when they do some projects, definitely they can learn more than when they are alone.

First of all, Not all students knows every things but each one of then knows something about the main idea in projects, as a result they tend to learn from each other and help each other to finish the work. Although, at the first they might start fighting with each other because of different thoughts but latter they know how to adapt with this kind of situation. For example, My sister always prefer to do the university project alone and always she has delay to submit it, on the other hands her friends who work together always are ahead to finish the project. Once she asked me why this always happening to her, I told her the fact to team working and it’s benefits . even though, it was quite difficult for her to accept and change her way but latter on when she start doing it with other team members, she was very pleasant.

Second, Students should be prepared for industry while they are studding in school and university. If they don’t know how to work with other colleagues, they never can be success in their occupations. As a result, if teachers and professor encourage them and let them to so team work to finish the projects, it will be very easy for them to work for some companies in future with out any problem. For instance, my friend always use to be alone in university and used to do the projects alone because she doesn’t have that ability to work with others and share her knowledge so after she start working with a company, she couldn’t get good connection with other employees, although she had very good background but she couldn’t be successful in her job, after while she start changing the ways she was in college , well the result of her output was much acceptable with her boss.

To sum up, Students should learn how to work together because it has many good affect on their future job and carrier. I addition they can learn more than what they know. Somehow can help them to learn how t lead others if they have the capacity to be a team leader.