Most advertisements make products seem much better then they really are.

One of the main actions to sell and boost the products is an advertisement. So in this way producers could attract the cushion from customers. Despite people sometimes thinks some advertisements are exaggerating. In my point of view, I believe that advertisements even if is somehow exaggerating about the product but it helps people especially the young generation to push for buying it which I think Isn’t a bad idea. In this essay, I am going to describe two main reasons which support this idea which advertisement is good even if sometimes exaggerating.

To begin with, attracting customers always is the one and only one aim for producers and sellers. In fact, sometimes some products contain different features that ordinary customer doesn’t know about it but after watching the advertisement she or he recognizes that this product is the one she or he wants. Although, the product is shown more than what it is in the advertisement. It helps people to buy it with the way of showing the product. For instance, a shampoo contains many items such as conditioner but if no advertisement applies to it definitely the product wouldn’t be sold so as a result, advertisement gives some value to the product to be sell.

Secondly, people like to be pushed to buy the product, as a result, no one buys a product if the product doesn’t impress them to buy. The advertisement should be a little bet exaggerating to show the product better than what it is to be the sale. For example, if a product like close wants to be a sale so the producer should wear that close to a tine tall girl and does the effect on the model to show it very fancy and beautiful, in fact, even a person who buys the close is fat and maybe doesn’t know the quality of the clothes but because she is seeing it on the model body, she attracts to buy it.

To sum up, the advertisement is made to impress people to buy a product, so the action should be unique and show the product much better than what it is to be sold. Otherwise, some products with good quality but bad advertisement doesn’t affect people to buy.