Some young adults want independence from their parents as soon as possible. Other young adults prefer to live with their families for a longer time.

Children always like to be independent. Most of the government provide the facility for their young adult to leave separately. Although, some adult-like to be dependent on their parents. In my point of view, being independent is very effective for adults to have various experiences in their own life. I prefer to leave separately for a couple of reasons.

To begin with, If adults leave independent, they would care about themselves and learn how to do this fact. If they don’t have this experience in life, they never can grow and handle life. However, adults who leave with parents never can have such expertise. For example, my colleague is from another city and she leaves alone here in Tehran. In contradictory, She is a very manageable and stronger person.

Secondly, adults who leave alone learn how to earn money and always rely on themselves economically. They know how to save money, and don’t spend money on things you don’t need and also learn how to invest their money to make them twice. For instance, a guy who leaves alone knows he should pay the rent so that’s why he doesn’t spend money on having fun with friends. Indeed, he knows where to spend his money.

Thirdly, being separate provide them a free place to invite their friends and keep them for a long time without any disruption from parents. To make this point clear, when my sister invites her friends in our place. Despite this, we like them but is quite irritating us my our privacy. She is cool with because of their friends but it is difficult for family members.

To sum up, adults are trying to be individuals as soon as possible and it is their rights. But also their culture and the country they live in it should accept the fact and provide enough facility for them, otherwise, how they can handle all life cost financially. In addition, they should be aware of all danger which might be around and take care of themselves.