Playing computer games is a waste of time. Children should not be allowed to play them.

Games are one the most popular entertainment among children these days. even though, some people thinks that games make children lazy. I believe that, not event make them lazy, but improve their talents. I feel this way because of two reasons, which I explore it in the following.

First of all, It improves their social characteristics. While they want to play game, searching for other friends to play with them is one of the factor which help them to find more friend. As a result, they learn how to deal with others in life while contributing in a same time. For example, my cousin was very alone always since their parents bought computer and some computer games for him, he starts playing and also search to find friend to continue those games to gather so it encourages him to be more social rather than being alone with no communication with friend same age.

Secondly, computer games especially those which has finding solution contents help us to start be a good thinker and problem solving in whole our life, as a result they act cleverer than other children in same age. For instance, if you choose 2 children, one who play game daily and one who does his daily routine life and ask them a question with complexity, the one who is gamer can apply better solution and more impressive than other one.

To sum up, playing game has some advantages and disadvantages, but I think its advantages are more than disadvantages as I mentioned above. Parents also can be their good leader to select games which are more effective and reliable in their age.