In order to be well-informed, a person must get information from many different news resources.

These days gathering data and information we seek for is very easier than before because of all the resources available such as website and other sources. In my point of view, I think getting data from various sources is much better than only source. It is obvious that may be not many of these resources aren’t worthy but useable. In this passage I am going to describe three reason to prove the idea.

To begin with, different resources are always available. Using all the resources to check the data we want to fetch is must because sometimes among all the resources only one is the trustable one to collect the correct information. As a result, when many resources are available, overall with huge amount of data you can be easily have valuable data, each part may be from different source. For instance, for a chemical arguments many different weblogs and physical resources are available so when a student wants to solve and debate about such subjects he or she needs to know many data about that particular topic which may should seek it from different resources, as a result beside all good understanding which student can gain from different resources, they can have extra information from other resource that is not must but optional but it will help to understand that concept much clearly.

Secondly, selecting right information after reading all sources with all availability. As a result, a person can recognize different idea from different authors such as weblog or physical sources and select the logic one. In fact, you see all the ideas and then gather all or select one of them to be the right data, but in the same time, you have the other ideas and evaluated them. For instances , a scientist can check different idea from different scientist from different sources and compare with his own idea to check who has the same view as him.

Last but not least, people always prefer to check out many resources to be sure that the information they have right now is correct or no, so navigating through many resources can assure them to have a right data which it has very good psychologic impact on their knowledge. For example, a person which is trying to get the result for benefit of a medicine, many sources give many descriptions about that pill but when 2 sources say same thing so he or she can trust the concept rather than rely on one source.

To sum up, having many resources to collect data about a topic you looking for is very helpful because people never can trust only a source to rely on. As a result, they check many sources to be much happier for their result.