EXTRA 2

In the modern era, people are endangered with a lot of detrimental issues that can affect their lives. In this way, individuals try to think about their decisions and the conclusions of that specific decision. This a controversial argument between ordinary people and experts in psychological science whether a person should make a crucial decision alone or use other peoples' ideas. In my opinion, important decisions need more thinking and asking a professional's opinion about that topic. In the following paragraphs, I will explore into the most conspicuous reasons and examples justifying my point of view.

To begin with, people have to consider the consequences of their critical decision, which means that can influence their lives, even their families. Emergencies have happened to everyone that they should make a crucial decision. But, in these specific situations, people get nervous, and they cannot contemplate all aspects of their decision, specifically the conclusion. Consequently, if someone counsels them to make adequate decisions can reduce the harmful consequences on themselves or others. My own experience is a compelling example of this. When I wanted to choose my university to attend it, I had just two options in front of me. I had to decide that I want to join a university far from my hometown with a great rank in the country, or attend a university with a lower rank but in hometown. Furthermore, I need to consider my interest, independent life, and hard living far from my family. In this situation, my parents helped me to make a good decision to support my future life, which I am so pleased, now, because of my right decision to stay in my hometown. This example demonstrates that people should use other's opinion to decrease a bad consequence.

My second noteworthy reason is that using peoples' ideas and information helps us to be pacified in making important decisions. Sometimes, people want to know about other's experiences to make an efficient decision which can impress their future. For example, my friend wanted to join a company that did not pay the bills at the right time. In this way, he asked my experiences about this matter, and I tried to give him some instructive information that can affect his decision to corporate with that company or not. If I have been not given him good data, he would have not made a good decision.

To sum up, a single person should talk to others when he or she wants to make an important decision. This is because to reduce bad consequences and learn about other's experiences.