A foreign visitor has to spend only one day in your country. Where should that visitor go on that day? Why? Use specific reason and details to support your choice.

When we travel to another country, the place that we visit is really important. We always would remember that place with something that we saw there. If we have fun we would always talk about that place with great pleasure and if that place would be boring, we try to forget the place and never suggest others to go there. If a foreigner wants to spend one day in my country, I would suggest him to visit Isfahan City for the following reasons.

First and foremost, Isfahan is a historical city which has lots of museum and many interesting historical places to visit. For example, last year I spent one day there which was really great. I spent most of the day to visit museums about people who lived there. It was great that how people’s lives changed through years and how it was affected by their religion and ugh years and how it was affected by their religion and culture. The most important thing that fascinated me was a church. It was a hair in that museum that the king of that time used it to write a letter to his daughter. I was wondered that how they did such a thing with the technology that existed in that time. There all lots of other sclptures, paintings, mosques and monuments that was surprising and I thought they worth visiting at least one time in our lives. I barely like the museums and like to spend time in these places but what I saw in Isfahan was wonderful.

Second, Isfahan has a great environment. It is a really great city which is located near Atlantic ocean. It has great forests that many animals and plants are living there and they are protected and a lot of scientists try to help these creatures from becoming extinct. For instance, while I was in Isfahan I had my lunch in a beutiful spot which was between the beach and the jungle. I felt really tired when I sat there but everything was so great that after spending two hours, I felt energetic and invigorated. I really recommend everyone to visit that place. I really forgot my problems while I was there. Reclining in the beach, listening to the sound of the waves , breathing healthy air and also listen to the sound of the birds and other animals was something that I always thought that are destroyed and it is not easy to find such a raw nature. I recommend everyone to spend at least one hour there and they really understand the meaning of the life and I think it is the best place that a foreigner would find interesting and he would always remember my country with great pleasure.

In sum, I really think that it is really difficult to find a place that all people would find interesting but what I experienced in Isfahan was something that I never would forget. Not only its historical places were wonderful, but also it has such a great nature that everyone would definitely like.