get higher promotions by being active in group disscussions

One aspect in our lives is working in job. Many people want to get promotions in their jobs to have luxury lives. In my opinion, to get high position in work by being active in group discussions. Doing extra homework not only develops employee’s skills but it also develops their relationships.

To begin with, being active in teamwork will earn us rewards. When workers inter into a group and discuss many subjects, they will improve their speaking skill by talking to each other and try to suggest their own opinions. In addition, employees when discuss between them, every person will try to listen and accept other nations. This leads to increase listening skill. For example, when I worked in advertisement company, I was sitting with my team work to choose the best ideas of advertising. Everyone gave suggestions and reasons for his choice. Then, after discussion by speaking and listening to everyone, we choice the best one. Consequently, the best idea will increase the company’s profits, so the person who gave that idea got a higher position as a reward. Consequently, being an active in group discussion helps to get a promotion in job.

Additionally, being energetic in teamwork will improve relationships. In other words, when the agents work together for a long time, they will get close to each other. Every worker will know about other classmates who works with them. Consequently, labors will increase their work connections. For instance, my brother worked in volunteer groups in my city, to serve people. He knew many people during their work. As a result, now, he knows many leaders and bosses who will give him a good promotion in next his volunteer. That is why I think working in group and being active in will improve the relationships which encourage labors to get promotions in jobs.

To conclude, I think to get higher position in work, the labor should be active in teamwork for two reasons: it develops employee’s skills and develops work connections.