aaaa

People have many facilities to endure the life’s difficulties. Many people have different opinions either our lives more easier than it was or the opposite!. In my opinion, I agree that people lives more soothing that in past because we have not only transportations, but it we have also technology which support people in their lives.

To begin with, because of the transportations people lives, now, are easier than in the past. In other words, when people want to travel or move from one place to another, it will be easy because we have the transportations such as planes and cars. For example, when I was a student in collage, which was in another city, I used to drive my own car for transport from my home to my collage. Because of my car, I was arriving on time. Instead of that, if I had not a car, I would not arrive on the time and I will be late which will affect on my study. At the end, I think transportations make people lives more comfortable than past.

Additionally, recently, electronic devices have been invented which create person’s life more convenient. In fact, computers and internet help us to connect with others around the world in seconds. For instance, during the pandamic COVID-19 my friend from Egypt, she was a student in USA, she enforced to back to her country. Because of technology, she can complete her education from her place by using Zoom, which is an application on computer. Consequently, our lives are easier than in past because we have a great technology.

To conclude, I concur that life is more convenient than it was because people have transportations to move and electronics which aid people to endure the life’s difficulties.