good qualities of good neighbor

Nowadays, with their busy life, it is really hard for us to know our neighbor very well as the past. Therefore, how to maintain the relationship between neighbor could play an important role in our life. And good qualities of good neighbor contribute a lot to this.

Most importantly, to maintain the appearance of dwelling is the basic quality of good neighbor. It can be imagined that if the front garden of the house is full of weeds or uncut grass, we can guess that this neighbor will not care about too much in the community. This is because they even do not care about the appearance of their own house, which is related to the general appearance of community. Besides, no one in the community wants to see the trash left on the road and shoes all over pathway, even in the front door of the next door.

Additionally, being more considerate for others is another good quality. For example, one is not to make a loud noise to the neighbor, like not banging the door when we come back home late or not having a tv on too loud especially at night. Besides, if we live in the apartment, we should keep walking quietly and not to fix something or to drag the chair at night.

Finally, knowing in time of need for their neighbor is third quality. For example, if the neighbor has forgotten to buy some sugar or salt, we can borrow a cup of sugar to them. Or when some emergency happens like our neighbor slipping on the floor, we can help them make an emergency call or make an accompany with them to hospital.

All in all, it can be safe to conclude that good qualities of good neighbor include maintaining the appearance of dwelling, being more considerate for others and knowing in time of need for their neighbor.