The government has decided to build a factory in your community .agree or not

No one can deny that there are both positive and negative aspects of factory construction in a community. Some people consider only the disadvantages of construction in society, whereas others take it as an opportunity for a myriad of reasons. I wholeheartedly support the establishment of a factory in my town because the advantages outweigh the disadvantages. I will explore the reasons for this choice in subsequent paragraphs.

To begin with, developing industry will provide the opportunity of employments to town dwellers which gradually reduces the other associated problems. Because of unemployment, young generations indulge themselves in many crimes to fulfill their financial needs and raise their living standards. Starting a new company would provide the youngsters with jobs, and therefore crime ratio in the community will be declined too. I have to admit that my opinion on this matter is profoundly influenced by my own experience in my city. Two years ago, my town has a high ratio of crimes, convicted by young unemployed people. Then, the textile industry is started in my city which gave the chances of employment to many young people. As a result, this year the crime ratio is significantly reduced. If a new company had not provided people with jobs, it would have never been possible to reduce the crimes in my town.

Secondly, the factory will results in huge revenue for the government which they can use in starting other construction projects. People will naturally attract to the commodities of the factory, resulting in huge sales and profit for the company, and the government can use that revenue to start new projects in society. Drawing from my own experience, the government constructed a textile factory in my town two years ago. The profit was so immense that the following year, authorities passed the bill to build a new department in the local university in my town Moreover, it also aids in improvements of financial conditions of the town. It is certainly clear to see why it’s so important to build a new company to have better financial revenue.

Lastly, people will initiate new interactions and relationships with neighboring cities after a new factory starts its operation. This is because, when the factory is established, it will attract the public of nearby cities, and they might want to build their relations with the people of the town. Thus, the social circle of people living in town would be broadened.

In light of the above-mentioned reasons, I strongly believe that the factory building project will not only provide the people with employment opportunities, but it will also amplify the city revenue. Moreover, it strengthens the relationship with nearby communities.