The government should provide the poor and the homeless with houses. Do you agree or disagree

Almost in all country there are people who can not afford home. And some people believe that government has to provide house for homeless, other may argue that they should work harder or survive by themselves. In this essay I will analyze both of the opinion, and why I agree that government has to support such kind of people.

First of all, It will increase the level of the city. If the government begin to keep up poor people, it will promote local town to be more modern and generous. Other countries begin to respect, and perhaps offer to collaborate with them. In addition, when the urban area is disciplined and without homeless people usually encourages tourists or foreign guests to visit the town. For example: I remember when my cousin have business trip in USA, that is famous with a lot of roofless, he was shocked and came back with home without enthusiasm.

Secondly, it promotes the rise of economy considerably. People need convenience to open or develop their talent. So when the controllers of the city offer support, homeless locals will start to create new project or novel that could grow the economy. More well-of people more money to the government.

On the other hand, some may argue that there is no necessary to give them home. People are commonplace, and when they get free thing, their feedback to the world will alter and they will be lazy to develop. In addition, young generations will be motivated, they could see that our world need people who work hard.

To sum up, I strongly believe that providing house for homeless is much more efficient and better than do not help them and led to survive by themselves. This is because this kind of change in the society improve the economy and level of the city.