cars will less used in twenty years.

One of the most useful inventions that people have created is a car. People use it almost everywhere and now the users of car is increasing constantly. However, some believes that it will not stop even in the future, others believe that life will change, as well as car users will decline in about twenty years. In this essay i will analyse both of the opinion, and show why I agree that the level of car fan will decline.

Firstly, nowadays people try to keep the health in the shape. The reason for that is they want to live more years and enjoy their life. People do sport such as jogging, cycling, and more and more people get involved in this activity, so it will decay cars in the following years. For example, in Europe, especially in Norway there are less car consumers, but a lot of cycle users, and according to the researches their average live is 75 years, and they get ahead others countries significantly.

Another reason is that fuel will not exists forever. This is not novel that after several decades oil and gas will not be available for all. In addition, the fuel will be expensive, so it promotes people use another vehicles. It also possible that we will see new vehicles, that perhaps be more convenience so that it encourages people use it instead of car.

However , some people are sure that cars will serve us for centuries. Because people got used to it and it the most convenience vehicle in the world. Also, The production and the quality of cars are increasing.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that the availability of cars will decrease in the following decades. This is because health fans is increasing and the costs of fuel will less available and much more expensive than now.