20 years cars will be used or less

I believe this statement is true that in twenty years there will be fewer cars in use than they are today. There are several reasons I support this statement are explained below.

To begin with, I see that the world is changing gradually, and people on this planet are aware of their environment and resource availability. The cars run on gas and that is nonrenewable and its production is far less than earlier. As people environment lover and knows the consequences that if every member of family drives their car would lead to increase in pollution and people are trying to suppress this consequences, surely this will not prefer to buy cars, so, there is a higher probability that soon there will be less use of cars in future. I feel, instead, people will start using travel buses, this will consume time, money, environment. Apart from good deeds, I feel that this will also be cost-effective. People would like to spend their earnings where they can get back some benefit, not on something where they have to invest more in its maintenance. For example, when I was in school, most of my friend's parents used to drop off their children via car every day, not me but a large number of the population. However so is not happening now, school provides a bus and students travel via bus as this is beneficial from many perspectives. So this is the change which I observe and feel this continuation will lead to less use of cars in upcoming years.

To carry on further, I feel a part of environmental protection, this generation is not that much into cars, they prefer using bicycle and motorcycle. The reason behind this may be bikes are more convenient to use, like easy to park, easy to drive, and low maintenance. The other reason I hold this opinion is, that people nowadays live in a nuclear family where the only couple lives. So they thought of buying a vehicle that is less space occupying and money-saving. One another change I observe is earlier there were taxis, only if a single person has to travel but now there are bike taxis and I feel this is amazingly innovative. People of this era are more health conscious and maintain their specific health, they prefer to ride a bike or bicycle instead of a car.

In conclusion, I look to state that although now the trend of the car is more as the years pass this trend will shift more to use bicycle and bikes because of above-mentioned reasons.