old friend and new friend

Friendship is a very adorable bond one can share. For me, my friends are equivalent as importance as my family. Maybe because I have same friends from years of my childhood. So I believe that keeping older friends forever is important but that doesn't mean we stop making new friends. I will explain this explicitly in the below paragraphs.

To begin with, as I stated I have friends that are from my childhood. Anyway, for me old friendship is very precious because I feel that we invested time with them, we shared a bond, and we were with each other in every situation of life. The way we understand each other, and the comfort we share, never judged, and will help every time is the next level needed in friendship. We can rely on each other, our parents know a lot about our bond. So if someone is having such precious friendship make them credence about old friends. Friendships are not based on benefits and selfishness, However, to explain the advantage of having old friends I would like to mention some advantages, you can trust them blindly, they will always give you the best advice and I am very sure they understand far well us than we do ourselves. To explain this I will use my example, One of my childhood friends, always helped me in deciding life, she is very supportive and this time when I was planning for the USA, she boosted me a lot to study, and she helped me to find a university. She is the bolster of my life.

To carry on further as I stated that old friends are very important for all trust and understanding parallel to this, it is also important to interact with new people. Allow people to enter your life and see if they are worth being with you, match your vibes, and give them a chance. We never know what God has written for us. Old friends are precious but after a certain time when we shift to the job and higher studies, we interact with new people and get involved with them, and share thoughts and create a new bond, so that is also important. Let's take this in a way when I will go to a different city, I will need someone with whom I can spend time, travel to a city, do the shopping, and many more such things. For me doing all such stuff all alone is a task. So in this way, we make our new friends and when we match a vibe, we continue that bond from that time. This way we are allowing people to stay with us longer and we never know if this bond will change from office conversation to deep emotional conversation and that lead to years of a shared bond.

To put it in a nutshell, for me both friendship has its won importance but old friendship matter a lot to me and whenever I need help or any opinion I would like to talk to my old friends first.