people should make decision or not.

Every individual has the capacity to make a decision. Some people are not capable of making the decision, however, some feel no one should interfere in their life and they choose their decision by themselves. So, decision made by own or not is all persons own choice, and I believe, confidence and knowledge play its role. These are explained and elucidated below paragraphs.

To begin with, some people are very scared of taking a decision. They always depended on others for their decision. They ask friends and family members, and the most important reason why this happens is a person has low confidence in themselves or not in a state where they can reach a specific conclusion that is mental disturbances. The other reason person does not take a decision on their own is that they think if they fail in that decision, everyone will blame them, so put themselves safe they always ask other for their decision making. For example, one of my friends, who was studying in school and got failed for two years and by hook or crook passed in his last attempt. So, after that, she was scared to enter college because of failure but somewhere she wanted to go there, it's just she was scared, so she left this decision to her parents. Parents knew that studies are important and they enroll her in the college of her choice. Here, two things happen, first, the student will never get scolded if he again failed in the exam because the decision was not of the student. Second, the student was not confident in himself, Third, the girl's mental status was not that stable to make decisions. So. all these situations prove the cases where someone else makes a decision.

To move on to the other opinion which I prefer personally is to make a decision by yourself. It surely includes risk, bad decision-making, and fear of failure. However, these are also important in everyone's life to pass through each stage. I am not saying that we should not discuss with others, all I mean to say is to take everyone's opinion, make a list of pros and cons of whatever you are planning and then reach a conclusion. If we succeed on that, then congrats, and if not then also congrats, we learned a lesson in life. For me, life is nothing more than learning and enjoying, and we add the cherry on the cake when we achieve both by own effort. Let me illustrate this point when I was planning for an internship, I heard a lot of discussions, about where to do, some were saying Jodhpur is best, and somewhere saying Mumbai is best. In my perspective both are good, it depends more on what student wants to learn and what lifestyle they want to pursue. As I was living in Jodhpur for so long, this time I wanted to try a new place, also that place meets my criteria, better learning, sophistication, professionalism, good hygiene, and a good opportunity. So I pursued that and I never regretted that. It's not like I never made a bad decision, I did but I am proud that I am not dependent on others.

To put it in the nutshell, those who have courage and confidence in themselves should take decisions by themselves and those who are in doubt should let others make a decision for them for their mental peace.