Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? All jobs should provide some opportunity for physical exercise. Use specific reasons and examples to support .

We all know about the famous quote "Health is Wealth" and as if we are so much aware of this we should imply it in life and do exercise daily. As we grow older and involve in job fields then get lesser time for ourselves . So in such situation if jobs are providing physical opportunity then that is is the best gesture towards employee.

To begin with we are so much aware that now days work hours are so much, its like from morning to evening, infact if there is meeting then office extend the timimg of employee. Paying attention towards such a busy schedule is really difficult to offer time to physical fitness but if companies offer such programe in office then that will be really beneficial. I personally prefer to stay fit and if I would ever get such opportunity I would never miss it by any chance not only me I feel nowdays everyone is health conscious. This can be beneficial for employees in many ways, employee do exercise in group ,so this if someone is not willling to perform but if their peer is doing so, they get motivation and perform exercise daily. Many big companies offer a inter competition to maintain healthy decorum, Some of company make compulsion that employees have to come office by cycle once in a week and many such activities.

Including Physical program is not only beneficial to employe , company will get a equivalent return in back. Health is good then this can result to many positivity in environment. We know the Health benefit that by doing exercise our brain get more oxygen which will help to increase our thinkimg capacity, serotonin releases which help to reduce stress, oxytocin make us happy, this list can be really long. So these examples can show that by being mentally and physcially fit, it can lead to more productivity in more lucid and sharp thinking, remain keen toward work.

This is just a give and take phenomenon , many company thinks that why whould we give one hour to waste on exercise, The thing they don't know is that by investing one hour on employe they can get an advantage of more active hours. For example, when day starts everyone work so dedicately but as the afternoon passes everyone feels lethargic, no focus, stress is so visible on face . In this situation they are just completing their office hours but if they are active employe they would perform well, infact can give presentaion .

So to sum up i believe it is very important to stay active when we have to perform work, these changes can break monotony of daily life, employee enjoy their company, put more efforts toward work.