Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? It is more interesting to read a good book or see a good movie the second time than the first. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

I fond of watching movies, some movies I like to watch multiple times becasue they are so good but when we talk about interest in watching good movies in first view or second. So in this I feel more interesting to watch in first time. The reasons for holding this opinion are explained below.

To begin with, I love to watch movie, although not much interested in books, anyway that is not a concern. I mostly watch movies that has sequel and I always wait for the next sequel as I am done with previous and whenever it get released I watch on the same day. This is because the previous one had left with so many questions to be answered, many secretes to reveal and suspense to be upcome and I feel first show would be more interesting to reply my all these questions. When I watch the same movie for second time I already knew what is going to happen and remian saying okay know this is going to happen and anything like this. So, this is how movies are seen, It need to have all these story revealing thing with time, which I don't think can be felt in second time. To explain above point I like to give my own example, when Spider man: far away from home get released I booked tickets in advance and watch that in first show, but my friends had some some work so they could not come. Then after some time they ask me if I can give them company so I joined and there they all are reacting, crying when aunt may died and reacted on many scene and I was reacting so normally because that is no more interesting and new to me at that time. So for suspenses and interest I feel first watch is always best.

To carry on further, some people like to watch the movies on second time and find it more interesting for several reasons like they understand better in second time, they not only see the movie, they like to focus on cinematograpy, do prediction what will happen in next. Same goes with book. When we read something , we zone out and misses some important point and that sometime were key lines but when we read it second time we link these thing and feel that is why this happened and anything similar to this. I always read or watch just once and move on to next thing because this is my concept of investing time on these things but one of my friends , she is very interesting in reading books again and again, and she find that interesting even on tenth read. I feel she is so much interested because her interest is in literature. Now she has to give time her studies to major subject then I feel investing time on single thing for interest is also a matter of who have how much time to invest on something.

To put in nutshell I always feel more interest in reading and watching movies for the first time and I disagree with given line that people find it interesting to watch and read the second time.