Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? It is more interesting to read a good book or see a good movie the second time than the first. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

I agree with the statement that it is more interesting to read a good book or see a good more the second time than the first. The reason behind this is that I believe if the genre of book or movie matches is of your interest then you found that story attractive. therefore, you never get bored and found the story of the book or the movie more interesting than before.

I always yearned to read my High School books again. At the time, I was fond of reading Shakespear's drama and proses from different writers such as O Henry, robert frost etc. Even, I still love to read one of the poems of robert frost" Road Not Taken ". this poem is based upon decisions that humans take in their life and that final decision changes their life. stories or poems related pylo always interest me. therefore, I never found books, with the same genre, boring. Every time I read the same kind of book again, it motivates me. it comes out to be more interesting than before.

Similarly, I think the same about the movies. In Cinematic stories, I usually watch horror or suspense genre movies. Let's take an example of the sherlock holmes movie series. I believe that no one will ever deny watching this movie again. As this movie is full of suspense and thrill, I never found, this kind of movie, boring. When I watch it again, Protagonist sherlock holmes always surprise me with his mind-blowing detective skills to solve the cases.

So, I can say that it is more interesting to read a book or to see a movie more than once if is related to your favourite genre.