Do you agree or disagree with the following statement It is more interesting to read a good book or see a good movie the second time than the first Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

It is difficult for a reader or movie buff to keep up with the latest releases when nearly a new book or film is released every day.

There is almost no time to go back and rewatch the same movie or read the same book again, but every now and then, a book or a movie comes out that is very exciting, So In my point of view I would agree with the above- mentioned statement that it is more fun to go back and read or watch the book or movie again.

I feel this way for several causes, which I will explore in greater detail in the subsequent paragraphs.

First and foremost, some of the movies especially science fiction movies have so much information that you a human being cannot grasp all the ideas in one go.

For instance, I watched a movie called 'Interstellar'.

The film relies on scientific facts at one time and on a little imagination in an attempt to simulate science in order to add suspense and drama to the story at another time,

This harmony between science and art led to obtaining visual effects that we may not be able to see in space in the short term, for which the film won the Academy Award for Best Visual Effects in 2014.

From my experience when I watched it for the first time, I was not able to understand all the scenes, nor was I able to fully see the movie, including its harmony between science, visual effects, music, drama, and the performance of the actors, so I watched it a second time to get film's message.

To continue, the same applies to the books.

For example, I recently finished reading a book titled 'mind power.'

This book has a lot to say about the human mind and how to deal with everyday negotiations.

However, the book talks about so many different ways to accomplish this that it was difficult for me to grasp everything at once.

As a result, I had to read the book multiple times in order to grasp all of the methods presented, and each time I learned something new.

From what I have deliberated above, I reckon that it is more interesting to read a good book or watch a good movie the second time so that you will not miss the important parts and understand more the movie or book.