Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Television does not give people an accurate view of human nature. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

People who perform on television are known as actor/actresses, as name depict that they only act and obviously apart of their true nature. so i agree that television does not give true human nature. I explain this in below reasons.

To begin with, we need to understand the meaning of acting "people perform the action which is artificially created". So, we can say that acting is all based on something which is not true. We see in movies that single actor/ actresses perform role of different character in different movie and it can't be true that single person has multiple nature. They just asked to act in a particular way and get the payment for that. They perform the character as per instructed by producer, even hand movement, lipsing every thing should be done as per thought by producer, so television just represent the character made by producer, there would be no reality. This shows that television would never give an accurate view of human nature.

To carry on further the other question raises is that, what about reality shows? so I feel that realities shows just present the talent they have in them. For examples, dancers, singers,comedians and many more. I think we can say that this is more of their interest and talent rather than nature. I feel in such a way because I saw in interviews that many comedian in in fact sad, this is really a irony of world that people who make everyone laugh is themselves sad. So this shows not only television daily channel even reality show are not real. The only thing which is feel real is interview of person, because they just directly ask celebrities the question and their way of response, way they handle sometime critices situation is the reflection of their nature.

To sum up I feel television is for entertainment purpose where mostly things are unreal that why these are known as reel life and I strongly agree that television depicts inaccurate nature of human being.