Technology cause this generation less creative.

Being creative is more of a person's choice, if someone has that potential, they will grow in that and no technology can impede the growth of someone who seeks achievement. From my perspective, technology is a wing for an artist. So, I disagree with the given statement that technology has made children less creative than they were in the past.

To begin with, the technology always helped this generation in every perspective; whether it's study, sports, or creativity. It helps children at different levels like children can take ideas from the internet. It is like a free service of which anyone can take advantage. Numerous online free platforms help children to learn and grow. Learning is not limited to study, it also includes the mind developing activities, enhancing students' arts, and many more. For instance, one of my friends was keen to learn the guitar, but as she lives away from town, distance becomes an obstruction for her to learn. In this situation, facilities of transport helped her a lot, in lesser time she reaches the guitar school, and in some situations where this is not possible, she takes online classes. So, this example lucidly states that technology is helping in many ways by saving time, by giving better chances to learn, and from all these advantages she can also focus on her studies parallelly.

To carry on further, If someone is considering technology as a more disturbing thing and as earlier had no such thing to waste time. Then I believe surely that time other things would have to disturb child, also if they maintain their creative trait, then surely today's child can also do. In fact, technology motivates children to do more good. Earlier no such motivation was there. For instance, earlier some children had made a unique painting, rarely did people see that and value that, as no one was much interested. However, today things are different, and we can relate to this. Today when someone does something, it gets viral and gets famous in a couple of hours, people give reviews about that and this really motivate children to do the same thing more and if they were lacking somewhere they can improve that in their next trial. Apart from all appreciation and motivation, technology also gives more advanced tools, which consume less time and help people work done early which was not possible earlier.

To put it in the nutshell, if someone is creative and has an interest in good in the same thing, they will use technology as a helping agent and achieve well.