old friend is more important or new friend is important

Friendship is very adorable bond one can share. For me my friends are equivalent important as my family. May be because I have same friends from years of my childhood. So I believe that keeping older friend forever is important but that don't mean we stop making new friends. I will explain about this explicitly in below paragraphs.

To begin with as I stated I have friends that are of my childhood, this is because we both are living in same city from years. Anyway for me old friendship is very precious because I feel that we really invested time with them, we shared bond, we were with each other in every situation of life. The way we understand each other, the comfort that she will not judge me, she will help is definitely next level needed in friendship. We can totally rely on each other, our parents know a lot about our bond. So if someone is having such precious friendship definitly make them value importance of old friends. Friendships are not based on benefits and selfishness, However to explain the advantage of having old friends you can trust them blindly, they will always give you best advice and I am very sure they understand far well us then we do ourself. To explain this I will use my example, One of my childhood friend , she always helped me taking decision of life . This time when I was planning for USA, she really boosted me a lot to study, she helped me to find university. She is really bolster of my life.

To carry on further as I stated that old friends are very important for all trust and understanding parallel it is also important to interact with new people. Allow people to enter in your life and see if they are worth being with you, match your vibes, give them a shot. We never know what god has wrote for us. Old friends are precious but after a certain time when we shift for job and higher studies, we interact with new people and get involved with them, share thought so that is also important. Lets take this in way, when I will go to different city , I will need someone with whom I can spend time, travel to city, do shopping and many more such things. For me doing all such stuff all alone is really task. So in this way we make our new friends and when we match a vibe, we continue that bond from that time. This way we are allowing people to stay with us longer and we never know this bond will change from office conversation to deep emotional conversation and that lead to years of sharing bond.