Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Improving transportation is the best way for governments to promote economic growth. Use specific reasons and example.

There are diverse ways to increase the economic growth and i believe transportation is one of them, its not it is the only one factor but yes proper trasportation can lead to more chances for economic growth which are explained in below paragraphs.

To begin with , first we should understand how the economic growth increases? I believe by more exchange of money, so this happens when there is exchange of goods and people, in and out of city, For that I really feel better transport is responsible.We can see the lucid change in services shops provide us, as we demand for anything they provide us within minimal time and this is because of fast supply and reason is better transportation. Whereas old time when there was no proper transportation people, shops, companies take enormous time and have to order the things so early to get on required time because of inconvienece of proper transportation.Raw material take time, labours take time and this is how all day get consumed in these things and if the product is ready that will take time to deliever. Now things has changed alot exchange of market is increasing alot and lead to good rise in market. The other benifit for economic growth because of transport is now transportation is available in night also.

To carry on economic growth can also be raised by traveeller in city which I feel somehow indirectly transport is responsible. Lets see it in this way from earlier no country and city was not developed and had not as such economy as we have now. The reason behind this is earlier people stays in their own country only, they do not travel but now we can see that people travel a lot , infact student travel to different countries for higher studies and I feel this had become possible because of transport facilities . What would we have done if their were no airplane , obvioulsy we remain in our country only and no experience and no economic growth. If we look at the same example on small level then the best example of transport and economic growth is rural and urban areas. In recent years government helped rural to connect urban by making roads, and providing facilities to travel and the results are really amazing people of rural area are no learning, they come to city to study and even for shopping and I believe in upcoming years these rural areas also changes to urban because of these facilities and which is good indication of economic growth.

To sum up I believe that there are many developing advantage of good transport and that can lead to growth of city, economic, health and many things.