Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Improving transportation is the best way for governments to promote economic growth. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answers.

The transportation system connects with all layers of the trade policies in many aspects. Global transportation system occupies a significant place in the global market organization, reasoning some profits and detriments. Whereas some people assert that it includes some significant downsides for environment, others maintain that it constitutes several undeniable benefits for improving of humanity. Although both sides have pros and cons, I am of the opinion that transportation system has a strong link with the global economy and trade. I will elucidate the details of my support with some tangible details and examples in the following paragraphs.

Many authorities have political principals about economic growth linking other factors. The authorities have a new idea regarding global producing system consisting of local producing, environmental recovery and higher income level. In the global system, lots of country have become interdependent during last fifty years. However, some leaders defend local production opinion so that growth the economy. As the global economy grows, it needs more transport vehicles. So, this causes damage to the environment. Many vehicles use fuels to product energy that it gives rise to higher cost for nature. Thanks to local producing enable to reduce source of transport system issues, and local communities take new jobs opportunity.

International firms and government discuss of the modern transportation systems, such as train transport. Many of the vessels use red sea to reach to the europan market from hint ocean to Mediterranean. This is created stress over the red sea route causing a serious shipwreck two months ago. The global economy suffered a loss around of 5 billions dollars from clogging the red sea. People have used the trains for two hundred years. Some governments bring about a new trade route starting from the Chinese plateaus to the center of Europe through the Asia and Europe. Owing to these advancements, it will shorten distances transportation time at fifty percent level. As production abilities increases, economic growth rates will enhance and people obtain higher income.

Some people claim that governments can not be encouraged growth of the economies via better transportation system. Opponents of this idea argue that governments show additional efforts to be a successful. Not only they support the monetary growth but also provide the tax relief. But currently, some international companies and well-developed societies, who have ideas creating values for their economic prosperity, aim to invest in the environmentalist views. Thus, pollution from the transportation system and the negative effects on the economies will be reduced.

To sum up, global economy and trading system profoundly affects to people's lives in many ways. Governments must take encouraging the economic improvement and responsible for creating new job opportunity for people. While doing this, they have to be careful about environmental factors which have a correlation with industrial advancement.